Most Committees have been divided into 3 year “classes”. This has been done to promote rotation of new members onto committees and allowing people to serve other places after their 3 year term has ended. Normal terms begin January 1st of the year following a person’s election by the Church Conference. Normal terms end on December 31st of the class year.

Children’s Ministry Council

Chairperson: Ashley Bacon (Children’s Ministry Coordinator)
Class of 2019: Ashley Bacon, Holly Mackie
Class of 2020: Arianna Jensen, Jenny Bruck

Class of 2021: Mary Gillespie, Monica Hirchert

Finance Committee

Chairperson: Mike Mackie
Greg Stewart (Church Council Chair), Karene Ryan (Representative of Staff-Parish Relations Committee), Rich Buckingham (Representative of Trustees), Kathy Cook (Treasurer), Kevin Poling (Finance Secretary), Craig Folkers or Angel Martin (Lay Leadership Representative), Jane Van Horn (Lay Member to Annual Conference)

Class of 2019: Tim Kastrup

Class of 2020: Sarah Jensen, Missy Wiemer, Mike Mackie (Chair)Class of 2021: Roger Lorsch, Jim Daubenspeck

Lay Leadership

Chairperson: Pastor Gina Gile
2020 Team is being defined in a new way! Primary Goal of Leadership Development.
Jamie Folkers/Craig Folkers/ Angel Martin (Shared Lay Leader Role)
Class of 2020: Linda Howland

Membership Outreach and Care

Chairperson: Pam Wilhelm (2020)
This group has several new additions and will be utilizing people in a variety of ways
Class of 2019: Carol Williams, Mary Nan Christian, Kandice Rasmussen, Kim Rasmussen
Class of 2020: Shelly Kelly, Lonnie Kay Mackie, Phyllis Barber

Memorial Committee

Chairperson: Jane Van Horn
Eunice Scheffler, Judy Wolf, Ila Nelson, and Kristi Lippincott

Mission Committee

Chairperson: Susan Poling (2019)
Class of 2019: Sarah Jensen, Aaron Matson

Class of 2020: Clark Christian

Class of 2021: Kim Howard, Allison Lorenzen, Tiffany Hicks, Curt Thomas, Rob Rasmussen

Small Group Ministries

Chairperson: Diane Highfill (2020)
Class of 2019: Amy Larsen
Class of 2020: Jeanne Scheve, Allison Matson, Don Woodhull, Betz Woodhull

Class of 2021: Ann Denholm

Staff-Parish Relations Committee

Chairperson: Karene Ryan (2021)
Class of 2019: Ann Clark
Class of 2020: Joan Bryan, Joel Bacon

Class of 2021: Nancy Williby, Kevin Poling, Angel Thomas

Ex-officio Members: Jane Van Horn (Lay Member to Annual Conference)
Lay Leadership- Angel Martin or Craig Folkers

Board of Trustees

Chairperson: Rich Buckingham (2019)
Class of 2019: Dick Goeken, Brenda Quick, Ron Williby
Class of 2020: Phyllis Tremble

Class of 2021: Chad Bruck, Aaron Belina

Ex-officio Members: Kevin Fleming (Custodian)

Worship Committee

Chairperson: Linda Howland
Class of 2020: Nancy Goeken

Altar Care : Nancy Goeken, Jacque Fischer, Dick Goeken, and Allison Lorenzen
Communion Stewards: Marcia Hall, Mary Stewart, Jessica Hall, Joleene Rewerts, Sue Gerdes, Linda Howland, Luann Jacobsen Head Usher: Chuck Hall

Youth Council

Chairperson: Katie Goeken (2019)
Amy Larsen (Youth Director)
Jane Van Horn (Youth Choir & Bells)
Amy Larsen (Grade 7-12th  Sunday School)

Class of 2019: Jennifer Bogdanoff, Taffy Jones, Courtney Geise (Youth Rep.)

Class of 2021: Heidi Lynch, Susan Udey